Studio II CD (Signed)


Limited Edition Signed Copy

Includes: An 18-track CD with 52 minutes of original classical music by Carl Baldassarre recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London. The package is personally autographed by the composer himself and includes a 6-panel, full-color digipack, plus an 8-page insert book with photos, liner notes and insights.

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: ST-CD-SIGNED Categories: ,


Baldassarre brings a fresh voice to the classical music genre by drawing inspiration from his favorite composers of the classical, romantic and 20 th century periods as well as his love of 60’s-70’s rock music. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London, these 18 pieces explore a variety of colors from various chamber orchestrations. Studio II features conductor Rick Wentworth (BAFTA nominated) as well as many of London’s most talented philharmonic players.


Track List

  1. Graceful
  2. A Brief Enchantment
  3. Gossamer Veil
  4. Afterwords
  5. Awakenings
  6. Looking Glass Pt. 1
  7. Looking Glass Pt. 2
  8. Reflexion
  9. A Moveable Feast
  10. Wind Trio
  11. Prelude No. 1 (Into Invisible)
  12. Prelude No. 2 – (Alone)
  13. The Gloaming
  14. First Light
  15. Grand Boulevard Suite
  16. Mayfair Twilight
  17. Three Waltzes
  18. Graffiti

Additional information

Weight 2.2 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 4.875 × 0.25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Studio II CD (Signed)”

© Carl Baldassarre Music, LLC - by Alex Coven